Mold Inspection Consulting and Remediation Organization
15 Years
close menu

MICRO Course Reviews


If you have completed one of our courses, we’d love to hear from you.

Review our CMI Course

Review our CMRC Course


All Reviews

Fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

Just a quick note to say the online course and manual are fantastic! Just what I was looking for.

John T.

Good course!

Rated 4 out of 5
May 4, 2021

Good course, lots of pertinent and helpful information. Quick response on support team as well during setting up the class.

John C.

I'll recommend this course.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

I am constantly pursuing courses for CEU credit in various disciplines having been in general contracting, electrical contracting, home inspections, mold inspections, and mold remediation for more than 40 years.
Recently I had the pleasure of taking the MICRO Certified Mold Remediation Contractor course. It was one of the finest study courses that I have taken either on-line or in live class. It was professionally presented and very thorough in substance. I would highly recommend this course to anyone contemplating entrance in mold remediation or as a CEU for an on-going program. Many thanks for MICRO’s valuable contribution to the industry.

Roland J.

In-depth Training

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

I have been in the mold industry for nearly 20 years. The CMI training platform was such a great help. I learned so very much and truly appreciate the in-depth nature of this training. I would recommend this to everyone!

Shawn F.

A level of knowledge I did not expect

Rated 4 out of 5
May 4, 2021

Thank you for providing the CMI and CMRC tests and certifications! Both courses were laid out very well and provided me as a student, a level of knowledge I did not expect in an online course.

Jim W.

None compares to your course!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

I’ve taken literally several mold courses including a course with the EPA and NONE compare to the course your organization put together. That was the most comprehensive & thorough mold course I’ve ever taken!
I can’t thank you enough!

Charles J.

Outstanding course!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

I thought the CMI training and testing was excellent. I’m a certified Building Analyst and Healthy Home Evaluator and I wish the same level of online training was available for that!
Thanks again!

Nate B.

Outstanding job!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for the outstanding job you have done on the CMRC Course. I am not only very pleased with the format of your course – But, I have been certified through several other organizations and have to say that your course was, by far, the most thorough.
I want to Thank You again – VERY nice job!!!!!

Lillian S.

Very professional

Rated 4 out of 5
May 4, 2021

I would like to take a moment to thank you & your staff for the hard work & dedication in presenting the CMRC Certification course. The course was organized & presented in a very professional manner which made it easier for me to absorb as much information as possible in preparation for the final exam.

Greg .

I will gladly endorse your certification program

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

I will gladly endorse your certification program. It has been instrumental in transforming our business and securing contracts we couldn’t have got without of it! Thx. Look for my endorsement soon.

Ken .